Gesammtverein


Aktivriege

Präsident:

Florin Schrakmann

Im Kläffler 16

8370 Sirnach


f.schrakmann@gmx.ch

 

Oberturner:

Rico Meier

Hohleistrasse 3

8360 Eschlikon

 

rico.m@bluewin.ch

 


Damenriege

Präsidentin:

Nicole Schwager

078 610 75 86

 

nicole.schwager@gmx.ch

 

Oberturnerin:

Sina Rütsche

sina.ruetsche@gmail.com

 


Männerriege

Präsident:

Ruedi Weinzerl

Fischingerstrasse 25

8370 Sirnach

 

071 966 35 45

r.weinzerl@hispeed.ch

 

Oberturner:

Gerry Fässler

Im Obstgarten 17

8372 Wiezikon bei Sirnach

 

071 960 06 94

E-Mail: gerry.faessler@bluewin.ch

 


Kinder & Jugend

Mädchenriege:

Julia Schneider

Höchlistrasse 5

8370 Sirnach

 

079 299 30 85

julia.schneid@bluewin.ch

 

Jugendriege:

Stalder Urs

Flurhofstrasse 6

8370 Sirnach

 

079 489 48 74

Kinderturnen:

 

Alexandra Bengeser

071 960 11 77

alexandra.bengeser@gmx.ch

 

Barbara Studerus

079 473 74 65

barbara.studerus@swil.ch

 

Muki-Turnen:

 

Natalie Allgäuer

079 828 55 91

n.allgaeuer@gmx.ch

 

Anne Sonntag

079 309 76 10

a-sonntag@outlook.com

 


Webmaster

Simon Blickenstorfer

info@tvsirnach.ch